BBB Reviews

Morrow Air Conditioning Repair & Installation BBB Reviews in Houston, TX

BBB Award For Excellence to Morrow Mechanical


bbb five-star-rating By Kim K. on 04/09/17

Alonzo came to do a maintenance check on my A/C as I have had Morrow Mechanical do for the last few years. Alonzo told me that my A/C unit is beginning to show its age, (13 years), and is running less efficiently. We arranged an appointment to go over specifications of and cost for a new unit. Alonzo brought me several options from which to choose. Although it is not personally appropriate for me to purchase a new unit at this time, he did not pressure me or in anyway infer that my personal decision to hang tight for a while was not acceptable. Based upon the level of customer service provided on the inspection and at our subsequent meeting, when it is ultimately time to replace my air conditioner, Alonzo and Morrow Mechanical will be doing the job.


bbb five-star-rating By Randy B. on 03/22/17

I purchased a new Air conditioner and heater from Morrow Mechanical about three and a half years ago. I have been thoroughly pleased with the installation, the service and the quality of the product. Today Alonzo came to service the unit per our request. He came and was very professional. He adjusted and checked everything out. We were very happy with Alonzos’ service. It is nice to have an honest business servicing air conditioning and heating.


bbb five-star-rating By Kathy H. on 03/18/17

Terrific service as usual from the Morrow Team from the reminder on my AC tuneup through the incredible attention and service that Alonzo provided. Thank you.


bbb five-star-rating By Cindy M. on 03/08/17

Roji came today for the first time and did a nice job of explaining things to me. What we need for the future and no hard sale job.


bbb five-star-rating By Richard C. on 02/21/17

Rogji serviced my system and did an excellent job of evaluating the performance. He was very knowledgeable and professional. His attention to detail saved me from an expensive problem later down the road. I am very grateful for his expertise and assistance. Morrow Mechanical has been my service provider for many years and I highly recommend their services.


bbb five-star-rating By Randy B. on 01/25/17

I used Morrow Mechanical only recently, although in the past 3 service visits, have enjoyed an exceptional positive experience from interacting with their staff. The level of courtesy, professionalism, and expertise is greatly appreciated. It is nice to feel confident about the system evaluation and work provided. I plan to continue using their services and would highly recommend this business to others.


bbb five-star-rating By John M. on 01/17/17

I used Morrow Mechanical last year (2016) for a furnace and AC inspection and everything was fine. Last week (Jan 2017) my outside AC condenser/blower started to make a howling noise (warm Houston weather). I called Morrow Mechanical and they sent Matthew **** the same day to ID the problem…a loose fan blade on the 10 year old Lennox AC and a leaking motor bearing. I authorized the replacement of both parts and Mr **** returned the next morning with Lennox replacement parts. Mr **** was very professional,cleaned out the compressor in very quick order. I was very pleased with Mr **** and the interaction with the office staff and highly recommend using Morrow Mechanical.


bbb five-star-rating By Darrell R. on 01/10/17

Not only did Morrow Mechanical show up when they said they would, but Matthew L was very professional, as well as personable. Nor did he seem to be in a rush to get out the door once he had my check. It was as if I was the only customer he had for the whole afternoon.


bbb five-star-rating By Anna Marie T. on 01/03/17

Matthew **** with Morrow Mechanical did an excellent job. Timely, considerate and looking out for my best interests. I highly recommend him!


bbb five-star-rating By Kelly A. on 12/31/16

i called Morrow Mechanical for an estimate to replace my old air conditioning unit. Matthew L came to my house the next day and treated me as if I was already a valued customer. He took time to listen to my concerns, answered all of my questions, and gave me several options to fix the problem. He was very easy to work with and made sure he answered all of my questions before he left.


Priority Advantage Club