BBB Reviews

Morrow Air Conditioning Repair & Installation BBB Reviews in Houston, TX

BBB Award For Excellence to Morrow Mechanical


bbb five-star-rating By Ehteleene F. on 08/18/17

We are so very pleased with the Service we received in replacing our complete HVAC systems from start to finish. The Service Consultant was professional, to the point and even gave us the pricing and arranged the financing at our dining table! It was a pleasure doing business with Morrow Mechanical and Matthew Laws and his team. Will Highly Recommend them!


bbb five-star-rating By Vladimir S. on 08/16/17

Very professional and quick responses


bbb five-star-rating By Asha J. on 07/30/17

My husband and I came home in the evening to a shut-off AC unit. Morrow Mechanical was able to send a field service person, Rodji, to our home after 6 pm. Rodji efficiently and professionally diagnosed the problem, explained the part and costs to us, and had our AC unit running, all under 1 hr. of time. In the middle of a Houston summer, we couldn’t be more grateful for this service. As first time customers of Morrow Mechanical, we are very satisfied.


bbb five-star-rating By Steven C. on 07/27/17

I had a problem with me AC unit and they were able to come on in a couple days. they fixed the problem and were very professional about explain the trouble and getting it fixed in a short time. thank you


bbb five-star-rating By Tom B. on 07/25/17

Excellent service starting from the call to the office to the completion of the maintenance service. The technician (Cody) was very knowledgeable, professional and personable. We are very happy that we selected Morrow for our A/C service


bbb five-star-rating By Bonnie S. on 07/25/17

I believe I have used MM for about 10 yrs now. always professional and friendly. I have the feeling that I can always trust them – and that is worth something in this day and time.


bbb five-star-rating By Screeni P. on 07/21/17

Matt came down to tune my AC system today and was very courteous and explains everything. Goes above and beyond to explain what to do and what not to do with HVAC system. I really like this guy and always schedule my services with him.


bbb five-star-rating By Danny W. on 07/15/17

Matthew arrived within an hour after we called in. He was very professional and curtious. He checked several things until he found the problem. The unit was getting old and after reviewing all options of replacements available to us and deciding we could not afford to replace it at this time, he did not have time to make repairs. He did schedule us for next day repair. The wife is happy now so I’m happy. Thanks Matt. See next PM


bbb five-star-rating By Thongchai S. on 07/15/17

Customer service oriented both office staff and field technician. Rogji really know his “stuffs” about HVAC. Detected the problem and resolved it on a timely manner. Thank you. Anyone looking for HVAC service should get Morrow Mechanical a try.


bbb five-star-rating By Toron L. on 07/14/17

Matthew was the biggest help and very knowledgeable. Morrow Mechanical just earn another customer!


Priority Advantage Club