Facebook Reviews

Morrow’s Facebook Reviews


facebook five-star-rating

By Mark F. on 04/18/17

After having a fallout with my other AC company, Morrow was a refreshing change. Matthew checked everything out from top to bottom. He answered every question and made sure we were completely satisfied before he left. I can’t say enough.


facebook five-star-rating

By James C. on 04/17/17

Andrew T. was a very knowledgeable technician. He addressed a problem before it caused us any damage and repaired it in an expeditious manner. We felt good about the work he did and are so glad we use Morrow Mechanical for our A/C and Heating needs.


facebook five-star-rating

By Estela M. on 04/17/17

Excellent, personal service from this company. Technicians polite and professional. Fortunately I haven’t had to have them out for more than annual tune ups. They are an excellent company. I give them a thumbs up.


facebook five-star-rating

By Joann T. on 04/17/17

I have used MORROW Mechanical for several years. They are quick to respond and are quick to explain if there is a problem and what they did t repair it. The twice yearly service is economical and timely.


facebook five-star-rating

By Diane C. on 04/13/17

I’ve had the good fortune to have found and used Morrow Mechanical for my AC service over the last two years. The response time and level of service has been exceptional! My most recent service this week was handled promptly and professionally by both Jay and James and I sincerely thank them for a job well done! Do not hesitate to call this company when you have a need and want to be sure you are getting fair prices and caring personnel!


facebook five-star-rating

By Tony O. on 04/01/17

Excellent service and very nice reps, they explain the how and why so that I can understand


facebook five-star-rating

By Beverly A. C. on 03/07/17

Matthew Laws was very professional and have excellent customer service. I have been doing business with Morrow Mechanical for a few years and just love the service. Keep up the excellent work for I will be a customer for many years to come.


facebook five-star-rating

By Kimberly K. on 02/25/17

I’ve always received great customer service from Morrow Mechanical, from the phone calls to the services. Today was no different. Matthew L did a wonderful job today! He was courteous, professional, and helpful. He checked out my system and provided different options on a question I had about the quality of my air, but was not pushy to sell. Thank you so much for your wonderful service!


facebook five-star-rating

By Charles M. on 01/05/17

I have had Morrow Mechanical servicing our HVAC system for the past couple years, and have been very pleased with their work, their honesty and integrity, and their prices. I turned to Morrow from our previous contractor who’d installed the last system, because that contractor’s lack of honesty and integrity left me with a bad taste. Mark Morrow and his firm have treated our system as if they had sold and installed it themselves, and I believe that I can count on them to properly maintain it for years to come. I highly recommend Morrow Mechanical to everyone who’ll listen! Great firm! Matthew Laws is a very personable, efficient, and professional technician who wastes no time in delving into his work and performing it flawlessly. Kudos!


facebook five-star-rating

By Judy F. on 12/27/16

Morrow Mechanical has always been a lifesaver for our family. During the past 35 years, they have quickly responded to every call for help, even at the height of summer and during the holidays. Matthew Lewis was our technician this time and he was prompt, efficient, courteous and very informative. We can’t praise Matthew or Morrow enough. Highest recommendations!


Priority Advantage Club