Facebook Reviews

Morrow’s Facebook Reviews


facebook five-star-rating

By Beverly F. on 09/07/17

I am so impressed with this company, starting with the office staff, lovely to talk with pleasant and personable. That is the beginning of confidence in the company. Troy came out and checked out A/C and Heating. He listened to my concerns and had some ideas to create a plan. He is very professional and personable, gave me the utmost confidence. He was very patient, very patient and took the time to address all my concerns. He worked out the plan and even showed up during the installation process, to make sure everything was going to his plan. The installers were great and professional, very hard workers. Every one at this company gave me confidence. Morrow Mechanical will be my cooling and heating company for life. Thank You to everyone that’s a part of Morrow Mechanical.


facebook five-star-rating

By Clay S. on 09/07/17

Great customer service, friendly. Field technician took time to educate me about my system and conditions that can cause the issue I was having resolved. Will use for future HVAC services.


facebook five-star-rating

By Bill M. on 08/05/17

Troy performed my annual maintenance on my AC today and he did the most thorough job that any technician has ever did on my home. My experience has been that Morrow Mechanical has a great staff inside and out!


facebook five-star-rating

By Lisa K. on 08/03/17

Morrow Mechanical took care of our AC needs when we were in a time crunch ready to leave town. The technician, Troy, was courteous and efficient. They also gave me regular updates within my window of service time as to when they would arrive. They are a service oriented company that we appreciate so much. We had an experience with them that 1000% better than what we had with a company that was working with our home warranty! I’m sure we will be using Morrow Mechanical again!


facebook five-star-rating

By Phillip M. on 07/21/17

We have Morrow come twice a year to do an A/C and heater check and appreciate their service. Recently, we reported an issue the master bedroom being warmer than the other bedrooms, and asked for Matt K. came out to help. He explained how our A/C worked and why the rooms differ in temperature. He did an awesome job explaining the WHAT and the WHY and how to address the issue in the short term and long term. Matt has that perfect combination of competency and honesty that is so hard to find. It is people like him that keep us loyal to Morrow.


facebook five-star-rating

By Stacey A. on 07/17/17

We will definitely be using Morrow Mechanical for our future needs. Matt K. was our service guy. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I will request him for any future services we might encounter. Top notch company & I highly recommend them.


facebook five-star-rating

By Zuzanne B. on 07/12/17

The company and their staff were very professional. Customer service was definitely major priority for the company. Matthew L. was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, addressed all questions and concerns as well as provided solutions. A lot of attention to detail on the diagnostic.


facebook five-star-rating

By Leslie G. on 07/05/17

Have used Morrow Mechanical for several years. I have always had very good service, timely, reasonable.


facebook five-star-rating

By Nancy T. on 06/28/17

Hi. This is my first time to use Morrow Mechanical. I got a flyer in the mail telling of their A/C tune-up at a very reasonable price. I wasn’t having trouble but my unit was 3 1/2 years old and hadn’t been inspected since the first year. Matt K. is such a professional. He asked me questions to get background of the unit and house and found that the outside motor was leaking but fortunately was still under warranty. I am very satisfied with the service I received and will retain Morrow Mechanical for my service needs.


facebook five-star-rating

By Duane H. on 06/28/17

We’ve used Morrow Mechanical for over 16 years! They are absolutely the BEST in the business –HANDS DOWN! I cannot say enough good things about this company. They are honest, reliable….never “up-sell” you on services you do not need. We will never use anyone but Morrow Mechanical and we recommend them highly to all of our family, friends, neighbors and co-workers! And their service tech JAY —absolutely awesome!!!! Very thorough…explains everything ahead of time! Ask for him on your next service call!


Priority Advantage Club