Facebook Reviews

Morrow’s Facebook Reviews


facebook five-star-rating

By Mark F. on 04/18/17

After having a fallout with my other AC company, Morrow was a refreshing change. Matthew checked everything out from top to bottom. He answered every question and made sure we were completely satisfied before he left. I can’t say enough.


facebook five-star-rating

By Joann T. on 04/17/17

I have used MORROW Mechanical for several years. They are quick to respond and are quick to explain if there is a problem and what they did t repair it. The twice yearly service is economical and timely.


facebookfive-star-rating

By Estela M. on 04/17/17

Excellent, personal service from this company. Technicians polite and professional. Fortunately I haven’t had to have them out for more than annual tune ups. They are an excellent company. I give them a thumbs up.


facebookfive-star-rating

By James C. on 04/17/17

Andrew T. was a very knowledgeable technician. He addressed a problem before it caused us any damage and repaired it in an expeditious manner. We felt good about the work he did and are so glad we use Morrow Mechanical for our A/C and Heating needs.


facebookfive-star-rating

By Diane C. on 04/13/17

I’ve had the good fortune to have found and used Morrow Mechanical for my AC service over the last two years. The response time and level of service has been exceptional! My most recent service this week was handled promptly and professionally by both Jay and James and I sincerely thank them for a job well done! Do not hesitate to call this company when you have a need and want to be sure you are getting fair prices and caring personnel!


facebookfive-star-rating

By Tony O. on 04/01/17

Excellent service and very nice reps, they explain the how and why so that I can understand


facebookfive-star-rating By Beverly A. C. on 03/07/17

Matthew Laws was very professional and have excellent customer service. I have been doing business with Morrow Mechanical for a few years and just love the service. Keep up the excellent work for I will be a customer for many years to come.


facebook five-star-rating By Kimberly K. on 02/25/17

I’ve always received great customer service from Morrow Mechanical, from the phone calls to the services. Today was no different. Matthew L did a wonderful job today! He was courteous, professional, and helpful. He checked out my system and provided different options on a question I had about the quality of my air, but was not pushy to sell. Thank you so much for your wonderful service!


facebook five-star-rating By Charles M. on 01/05/17

I have had Morrow Mechanical servicing our HVAC system for the past couple years, and have been very pleased with their work, their honesty and integrity, and their prices. I turned to Morrow from our previous contractor who’d installed the last system, because that contractor’s lack of honesty and integrity left me with a bad taste. Mark Morrow and his firm have treated our system as if they had sold and installed it themselves, and I believe that I can count on them to properly maintain it for years to come. I highly recommend Morrow Mechanical to everyone who’ll listen! Great firm! Matthew Laws is a very personable, efficient, and professional technician who wastes no time in delving into his work and performing it flawlessly. Kudos!


facebook five-star-rating By Judy F. on 12/27/16

Morrow Mechanical has always been a lifesaver for our family. During the past 35 years, they have quickly responded to every call for help, even at the height of summer and during the holidays. Matthew Lewis was our technician this time and he was prompt, efficient, courteous and very informative. We can’t praise Matthew or Morrow enough. Highest recommendations!


facebook five-star-ratingBy Pamela Weston for Dale R. on 12/25/16

I am so glad I saved the reminder from Morrow Mechanical (MM) stating, “Don’t forget to tune-up the fur-fur-furnace,” we received with the pic of a cute dog dressed warmly with hat, scarf and coat. We had an estimate from another company, but didn’t think it was what we needed or wanted. I called MM and in walks Matthew Laws, someone who knows his product(s) and patiently answered all of our questions. We purchased a Lennox iComfort system (“Arr arr arr,” as the comedian Tim Allen would say) with a Wi-Fi remote we can control by an app from anywhere, even the couch. If the temperature rises, the air conditioner automatically kicks on. If the temperature drops, the heater kicks on. It’s purr-fect for us and our animal family. The installation by the MM team the following day went smoothly and we couldn’t be happier. Thanks guys!


facebook five-star-ratingBy JoAnn L. on 12/08/16

This was the first time I used Morrow Mechanical and I was very happy with the service I received. Signed up for the twice a year inspection. Matt suggested that I need to have my previous provider come out for a warranty issue. There’s a leak on the fan motor and I haven’t had a chance to call and get them to come out. After I find out what the warranty covers I will use Morrow to fix it. Thanks, JoAnn Lindsey


facebook five-star-ratingBy Celinda W. on 12/05/16

This company is just amazing! The techs are so nice and very helpful! They easily explain what if anything they have found and give great advice on what to do next. It is nice to have a company be honest and fair especially when there are many out there that try to take advantage. I will be using this company for many more years to come!


facebook five-star-rating By Bob B. on 12/02/16

Very impressed with the service since owning my home. Great bunch of Techs. Thanks


facebook five-star-rating By Kim J. on 12/02/16

We have used Morrow Mechanical for a number of years. All of the employees have always been courteous and friendly. You will receive a call shortly before the technician arrives so you know when to expect them to arrive. Amanda was our most recent technician, and she was helpful in describing items in layman’s terms as to what was happening with the furnace. Nice company & nice folks.


facebook five-star-rating By Tammy L. on 12/01/16

Very pleased with Morrow Mechanical. George B serviced our heating systems today and was very helpful and professional. Now we can enjoy the cooler temps without worrying about our heating system!


facebook five-star-rating By Sue B. on 11/30/16

I’ve been with Morrow Mechanical for nearly three years and have always received excellent service from them. They’ve revived my old A/C unit for me so many times and when I finally decided I had to replace it, they came through with flying colors. Jake, Nick and Geoff arrived with the new unit this morning and went to work installing it. They were very courteous and nice and when they left they even cleaned up after themselves. Now I can enjoy a stress-free summer. I highly recommend this company! Great employees!


facebook five-star-rating By Catherine S. on 11/30/16

Every one from the office to the techs coming have always. Been prompt,professional & friendly I would recommend them to anyone. Catherine Scott


facebook five-star-rating By Patricia C. on 11/30/16

Very nice repair man completed work in a timely manner.


facebook five-star-rating By Nicole M. on 11/30/16

Pete was amazing! He explained the components of my system, their current condition, and how they were working together. He was thorough and patient with my questions. I was really impressed that he cared enough about me as the consumer to take his time with both the inspection and explanation. I feel like this is a company that I can really trust. I will definitely call on them in the future.


facebook five-star-rating By William J S. on 11/30/16

John did a routine service call for us. He was polite, knowledgeable and efficient. We have had wonderful service with Morrow .


facebook five-star-rating By Jose L. on 11/28/16

Morrow Mechanical did a great job installing our new system. It was fast and easy and everything was explained to me in a way a lay person could understand. George did a great job and the installers were awesome too. Picked up and removed/cleaned trash. I also got a great deal on an upgraded system. Thanks Morrow. Joe Leal


facebook five-star-rating By Tami V. on 11/22/16

Excellent service every time! Prompt, professional,with integrity is how I would explain this great company and their employee George B. Will always use this company for our home and refer to everyone!


facebook five-star-ratingBy Jennifer W. on 11/12/16

Amanda did an excellent job. She worked on something until it was working perfectly even though it took a little extra time. Thanks Morrow Mechanical for always doing an excellent job at our home.


facebook five-star-rating By Nancy M. on 11/11/16

You get what you pay for. Top notch professional service!


facebook five-star-rating By Myrian M. on 11/10/16

I highly recommend the great service and knowledge of Morrow Mechanical Team i’m very pleased with their accurate feedback when they come and do your A/C or Heating system tune up – or annual checking. They do know their biz!


facebook five-star-rating By Carmen S. on 11/10/16

I have use Morrow Mechanical for years. They are always on time, very polite and respectful. They explain everything that they have done. The technicians are very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them. A in my book


facebookfive-star-rating By Leander J. on 11/05/16

George B. was the mechanic who came to tune-up my A/C and heating system today. He was very professional and polite. He was very efficient and showed me the items that needed his attention. He went as far as unstopping a slow drain in one of the bathrooms. I signed a one year service contract with Morrow Mechanical and plan to specifically ask for George, if available, to come and perform the need services. I would recommend their services for year round peace of mind. Thank you George for a job well done.


facebookfive-star-rating By Edmund D. on 11/04/16

Very satisfied with the service provided by Morrow Mechanical ! From Halley contacting us to Jay completing our annual heating service both were very professional and customer oriented. Jay provided us with a thorough condition report of our unit. Will look forward to using Morrow again!


facebookfive-star-rating By Laurie B. on 11/02/16

MM has serviced our 2 units ever since they were installed 6 years ago. They are always quick to respond to requests for service, professional and courteous. Amanda was our technician today and showed up right on time and was very friendly but professional. Thanks for helping keep our home comfortable!


facebookfive-star-rating By Robert H. on 11/02/16

We have been with Morrow Mechanical for about six months. Our previous company we were with serviced our 2 units for about 3 years. They charged a reasonably large sum to do the service. The outside condensor should be cleaned every year. As part of the service the company should clean your outside condensing units. On the third year I asked how the clean the coils were before he cleaned them. He said they don’t clean them unless you pay an extra $60.00 per unit. Marrow does this as part of their service. Dirty coils means higher electric bills. We bought a new unit for our downstairs. The inside and outside units were installed quickly and efficiently. The cleanup was excellent. I highly recommend Morrow Mechanical for your service and repairs. I have maintained HVAC units for many years at Amoco Chemical and I know professional service when I see it.


facebookfive-star-rating By Sandy P. on 11/02/16

I’ve been using Morrow Mechanical for over 10 years and couldn’t be happier with the service I’ve received. Staff is courteous and friendly and a pleasure in this day and age when so many people could care less about your satisfaction. Keep up the good work.


facebookfive-star-rating By Vernell W. on 11/01/16

Morrow Mechanical is reliable and efficient. The technician was proactive with service needs and did not try to sell me something that I did not need. I feel very good about his level of expertise with my HVAC system.


facebookfive-star-rating By Teresa B. on 11/01/16

Amanda introduced herself and explained what she would be doing to inspect our heating system. We appreciate not having to wait until it gets cold to see if our home would be heated. Very professional and courteous service. Thank you, Amanda.


facebookfive-star-rating By Paul R. on 11/01/16

Superb service by AJ today. Fall heating tuneup handled flawlessly and all my questions answered. Technician was courteous and professional.


facebookfive-star-rating By Mary B. on 10/29/16

John came to the house yesterday for our seasonal tune up. Very prompt, polite, friendly – all things you need in the service industry. He took care of everything and replaced our filter too. We have always been happy with Morrow Mechanical’s service. They answer their phone right away and don’t place you on hold! They schedule their services fast and they show up and get the job done right. Our new unit runs great. Thanks Morrow!


facebook five-star-rating By Mary Ellen S. on 10/28/16

Mathew L came out to check my heating system out before the cold weather starts. He was very courteous and pointed out the problem we have with a roof jack that needs repair which we would have never noticed had it not been for him. I have used other heating and cooling companies before but so far Marrow Mechanical has been the best. They do what they say they are going to do when they say they are going to do it. We will definitely recommend them to all our friends and neighbors.


facebook five-star-rating By Robert G. on 10/27/16

Morrow installed 2 new units 2 years ago. We picked them for installation based on their work on the prior units. The tech we request each time is George B. He does good work and keeps us informed on what he did and what to expect in the months ahead.


facebook five-star-rating By Donald/ Janice M. on 10/26/16

I have been using Morrow for about a year and am very impressed with the professionalism and thoroughness.. I had the heating unit checked today and Matthew was very kind and helpful. Highly recommend this company.


facebook five-star-rating By Laurie O. on 10/25/16

Morrow Mechanical replaced both our ac and furnace at the same time six years ago. They have ALWAYS been extremely professional and prompt. When they put in our units they laid down plastic everywhere they were going to be walking as to protect our flooring. We have our units inspected every six months (to honor our warranty) and we always ask for Bryan. We trust Bryan to be honest and we are very comfortable with his work when he’s here. The main office ALWAYS keeps us posted on his ETA. I have recommended Morrow Mechanical to several friends and they have all been very pleased as well. They are like companies USED to be!! Thanks Morrow Mechanical for keeping your values and integrity!


facebook five-star-rating By William P. on 10/21/16

We’ve been with Morrow Mechanical since we purchased our home in 2010 and have been extremely pleased with the professionalism and promptness shown by their office and technical personnel each time we have an appointment.


facebook five-star-rating By McCray J. on 10/19/16

Arick, did an exceptional job servicing my unit and explaining the condition of it! I will be recommending Morrow!


facebook five-star-rating By Wayne C. on 10/19/16

We have had Morrow to check the a/c heat for 3years. The techs are good and informative about the equipment. They go right to work, are on time and get the job done. Thank you.


facebook five-star-rating By Brenda C. on 10/19/16

We have been with Morrow Mechanical for years… our home and my parents home just around the corner. We have had great service, on time promptness along with friendly, courteous service technicians and staff. . (and we have used several different companies over the past 19 years!) We just recently replaced our 19 year old original units with new Lennox units… our energy bills have been lower and they have helped decrease the humidity in our home! I definitely recommend this company to anyone who asks about heating and air service!


facebook five-star-rating By McBride B. on 10/18/16

Arick did a thorough job diagnosing and solving the problem my air conditioning unit.


facebook five-star-rating By Fawvor C. on 10/18/16

We have used Morrow Mechanical for years. They are an excellent company with friendly, knowledgeable technicians.


facebook five-star-rating By Emma Jean B. on 09/28/16

I have been using Morrow Mechanical for many many years and I am always extremely pleased and would recommend them to anyone. There techs are very professional, knowledgeable, polite and helpful, as are the girls in the office.They call every 6 months, spring and fall, to remind me it is time to check my system. I just want to Thank Pete for his excellent service today. EmmaJean


facebook five-star-rating By Jason G. on 09/01/16

Over the years we’ve had Morrow out several times to repair and eventually replace our AC. I’m always impressed with how hard their techs work, how polite they are, and how quickly they get out to our house. I think the longest I’ve ever had to wait was four hours from the time I called to when the tech rung the doorbell. Plus, they always give us great deals. I recommend Morrow to all my friends!


facebook five-star-rating By Paul H. on 08/31/16

Excellent service. Showed up the same day. The technician was prompt, courteous and knew what he was doing. I have finally found an A/C company that I am happy to recommend and will definitely use for all my future needs. Thank you!


facebook five-star-rating By Sandra T. on 08/01/16

I was so impressed on how professional the tech was and very informative on what I need to be aware of and made me feel so comfortable if any issues come up. I will be ready to call this company for any issues that might arise.

Priority Advantage Club