Google Reviews

Morrow’s Air Conditioning & Heating Google Reviews


google-plusfive-star-rating By Frank M. on 01/28/17

Matthew is very professional and honest person. When he realized that my heather does not work just because pest controller turned electric supply off, he refused to charge for his visit.


google-plusfive-star-rating By Steve W. on 01/18/17

Mathew did a great job presenting all of my options for a new HVAC system. Nice guy.


google-plusfive-star-rating By Antonio O. on 01/17/17

Mathew’s L service was excellent, he was very professional and knowledgeable on the issue, he was able to assess the problem immediately and fix it right away. They are not the kind of vendors that start making up other issues so they can charge more. Mathew looked at the issue, fixed it and charged a fair amount. When you call Morrow Mechanical, ask for Mathew, he is great!


google-plusfive-star-rating By Corky R. on 12/05/16

George arrived on time to the scheduled appointment & checked out my furnace . George was very friendly & provided some great advice on maintaining my system between check up visits


google-plusfive-star-rating By Scott L. on 12/05/16

Amanda was right on time (even a bit early) and was able to diagnose the issue and resolve it in quick fashion.


google-plusfive-star-rating By Ozer H. on 12/02/16

We made a maintenance program aggreement with Morrow Mechanical to check our AC and Heating system.The guy Matthew Laws was excellent.He is a very knowledgeable person. He gave all the details what he did. I strongly recommend them.


google-plusfive-star-rating By Kay R. on 11/30/16

We have had great results with Morrow Mechanical. Their technicians are always polite and knowledgeable. We have used Morrow Mechanical for a number of years and are truly pleased with their work. John H. was here today and he was a very sweet young man, thoroughly doing his job correctly.


google-plusfive-star-rating By Robin D. on 11/28/16

I am very happy with the service. George was prompt and very pleasant. He made sure that he didn’t track dirt in while checking my heating system. He even put little booties on the ladder to the attic so it wouldn’t scratch my wood floor. I really appreciate such professional service.


google-plusfive-star-rating By Christine M. on 11/27/16

Service was very professional and informative. I was able to gather some much needed instruction on how to keep my unit working efficiently. Pete also kept my house clean by wearing protective covering on his work boots. Much Appreciated!!


google-plusfive-star-rating By Sharon Y. on 11/23/16

George B. has been to our home several times over the years, and came out today to do our annual furnace check. As always, our Morrow employee was punctual, polite and professional. We stick with Morrow due to the excellent customer service and the work that is consistently done well.


Priority Advantage Club