ReviewBuzz

air conditioning reviewsfive-star-ratingBy Robin D. on 03/06/17

Rogji was great! Very thorough and professional. He answered all my questions cheerfully. He even changed the lightbulb in the attic for me. I highly recommend Morrow Mechanical.


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-ratingBy Barbara S. on 03/04/17

Matthew L. from Morrow Mechanical did a very thorough inspection and recommendations for our heating and cooling system. He certainly deserves and excellent rating.


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-ratingBy Jim A. on 03/03/17

Jay serviced my A/C in a professional manner. Very courteous and friendly. I highly recommend Morrow.


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-ratingBy robert k. on 02/25/17

Matthew Laws performed an annual tune up of my air conditioner and replaced a power distribution unit. The service was excellent and will probably prevent an expensive breakdown sometime this summer.


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-ratingBy Jerry S. on 01/23/17

We are truly blessed and grateful to have begun our association with Morrow Mechanical. From the outset, all representatives and technicians composed themselves with the utmost professionalism and integrity. I have and will continue to promote them to anyone who needs thief services. Many thanks!


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-ratingBy Belinda W. on 01/08/17

excellent team, work and product


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-ratingBy Richard B. on 12/24/16

I’ve had a few service calls (verifying the new heater was functioning as needed. Halee and Matt (and Courtney once before) were as nice and professional as they could be. They did a great job and made sure everything was working right! A pleasure to work with them!


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-ratingBy Peggy M. on 12/14/16

Amanda is a real professional. She took her time and checked the system with great care. As she ran the checklist she coordinated adjustments with the thermostat. She answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. I am impressed with your customer satisfaction program and Amanda as an outstanding choice for your staff. 110 percent satisfied with your equipment and service.


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-ratingBy David K. on 12/12/16

He is very kind & knowledgeable of products. Great job!!


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-ratingBy Jeremy B. on 12/12/16

Great service – George very knowledgable and helpful!

[expand title=”Read More”]


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-ratingBy Elizabeth E. on 12/08/16

I called to have my heating unit checked and the professional who came was extremely knowledgeable and helpful to me. His name is Matthew Laws. After he checked the unit, he checked my carbon monoxide unit, and replaced my filters which I greatly appreciated. I am 88 years old and this kindness should not go unnoticed. Elizabeth Emr


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-ratingBy Marilyn R. on 12/07/16

Matt and Jenny were both so nice and so efficient they definitely earned 5 *s


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-ratingBy Brenda b. on 12/06/16

Excellent service


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-ratingBy M.S. A. on 11/28/16

Amanda arrived on time, was very personable and professional. She was efficient, neat and a credit to her employer!


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-ratingBy Gabriel R. on 11/24/16

Arick was professional , thorough , and very informative in the diagnosis of my AC unit. I was expecting the worse since my unit is “older”, Arrick was honest with his findings, he came across as a very respectful ,caring , and overall just a good person…. If in the future i have the need for Ac or furnace work, i will only use Morrow Mechanical , and i will request Arick.


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-ratingBy Ben L. on 11/24/16

Amanda arrived on time, went straight to work. I was concerned about the condition of the air handler. She promptly opens it up, took pictures and explained the condition of the unit and duct work needing attention. She was very professional and a no nonsense tech, which I appreciate. Unit is old and I told her I will be changing out the entire unit (A/C & Heating) next Spring. Thanks again Mark. I appreciate your help.


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-ratingBy Sciulli B. on 11/22/16

Great Company, great service, great service people!


air conditioning reviews five-star-ratingBy Dick R. on 11/19/16

George was very professional and informative. I highly recommend George!


air conditioning reviews five-star-ratingBy Larry on 11/18/16

Quick review to say how Morrow’s team follows up on potential issues. We have a new water stain on our hall ceiling under the drip pan for a new a/c installed about 15 months ago. Bryan came out within two hours to try to find the water source. We did not find the source, but he did go over all possible sources for their system to satisfy me that it is not with their equipment. Thanks for quick, thorough, polite work. And thank you to Ashley who is always pleasant on the phone!


air conditioning reviews five-star-ratingBy David S. on 11/17/16

Amanda J. did a great job servicing our heating unit. She was knowledgeable and professional. All my questions were answered. She is a great asset to the company. Keep up the great work.


air conditioning reviews five-star-ratingBy Janet C. on 11/16/16

George B called ahead & was right on time. He was extremely polite professional, & friendly. He answered all my concerns, & took care of them then did a thorough check up & maintenance of the unit. We have always receive excellent service from Morrow Mechanical.


air conditioning reviews five-star-rating By Ronnie H. on 11/16/16

Bryan was on time, professional and had recommendations that should help keep my home comfortable.


air conditioning reviews five-star-rating By Terry S. on 11/15/16

AJ did a great job. She was very knowledgeable and very professional


air conditioning reviews five-star-rating By Lynn Cutsinger/James M. on 11/15/16

Morrow Mechanical, from our first meeting, has been professional and courteous, knowledgeable and punctual in all our dealings. They worked with us to find the best system for our needs and all scheduling was made for our convenience. The office staff, Ashley and Hailey, and service technician, Amanda, are polite, informative and answer all our questions. Each one of them is an asset to this company. I highly recommend Morrow Mechanical.


air conditioning reviews five-star-rating By bob h. on 11/12/16

AMANDA J DID A FIRST CLASS JOB OF CHECKING THE HEATING SYSTEM AND WAS VERY CONCERNED THAT ANY MESS SHE MADE(INSULATION FALLING WHEN SHE OPENED THE DROP DOWN STAIR) WAS CLEANED UP.


air conditioning reviews five-star-rating By Ronald P. on 11/11/16

I have always been satisfied and impressed with the professionalism of all of your well trained people. This time, Jay serviced our heating system and he once again left me with a feeling that I was lucky in choosing Morrow Mechanical for my heating and air conditioning units and follow-up annual service. Thank you Jay.


air conditioning reviews five-star-rating By nancy f. on 11/11/16

Excellent service! I have always been impressed by the caliber of people Morrow Mechanical sends out to my house. I am single and feel very comfortable with all the guys. Today George B came out and helped me carry in some groceries! He was very kind and really knew what he was doing. I have a maintenance contract with MM, and will continue with it because they are worth it!


air conditioning reviews five-star-rating By Stanley B. on 11/11/16

George B is great. He was able to answer any questions and was very knowledgeable. He explained everything and showed me how to do simple maintenance. Would use them and will ask for George B, every time! Simply Great!


air conditioning reviews five-star-rating By Sandy D. on 11/10/16

I stumbled onto Morrow at a customers house so I got the yearly contract and I have been very pleased. The service man that came to check my heating the other day was George and he was so professional and nice, I have two small dogs and he was great with them as well. I am very happy with Morrow and will renew my contract with them.


air conditioning reviews five-star-rating By Charles + Janet T. on 11/09/16

Amanda was great! We appreciate the service Morrow provides so we have confidence the system is working like it should. Thanks!


air conditioning reviews five-star-rating By rhonda L. on 11/09/16

My husband and I are fairly new to Morrow Mechanical but we are impressed so far. Matthew Laws was very professional and polite, showing up on time and getting the job done. We will continue to use Morrow Mechanical!


air conditioning reviews five-star-rating By Manon R. on 11/08/16

John did a great job today. He’s polite, friendly and capable.


air conditioning reviews five-star-rating By Tiffany H. on 11/08/16

Arick did a great job on our air conditioner. He was very professional and personable. He told us the most cost effective solution to our problem.


Priority Advantage Club