ReviewBuzz

air conditioning reviewsfive-star-rating By John P. on 08/17/17

I have been using Morrow Mechanical for my HVAC needs for the past several years. They are reliable, capable and trustworthy. We especially value our service representative, Arick, who does an outstanding job. Whenever we contact the company we are greeted with a warm welcome from Ashley. I highly recommend the company.


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-rating By Mark L. on 08/10/17

We recently had 2 a/c units along with the furnace replaced in our home…I cannot say enough about the great service we got from Morrow…we had several companies out to bid and felt the most comfortable and confident with Morrow. The provided a great price…which was all inclusive and included and entire replacement with all the bells and whistles. They replaced one per day…we had a minor issue the first day when we got home the a/c wasn’t working and they had someone to our home within 30 minutes (at 8pm)…I was totally impresssed…the tech was extremely knowledgeable and had our air working again very quickly and he stayed to make sure it was working properly. There was an issue with the outside unit and they replaced it the next day…no questions asked. They were in and out in 2 days and our home has never cooled so well. I would HIGHLY recommend using Morrow….honest, dependable, reliable and great customer service. Will definitely go to them with any future needs. Oh and by the way…we had Church Services out the weekend it went out and they were supposed to have someone call us on Monday…by the time they finally decided to call (Friday), Morrow had already come out to provide an estimate AND replace the units! GREAT JOB MORROW!


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-rating By William L. on 07/28/17

Very prompt professional courteous knowledgeable upfront with price just a little high but did an excellent job. Thanks Troy


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-rating By Robert J. on 07/25/17

Great good in a timely manner. Explained all the issues, options and answered my questions.


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-rating By Felicia G. on 06/24/17

Jay was very knowledgeable and professional. He helped understand things I didn’t know about my ac system.


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-rating By Douglas R. on 06/22/17

Jay was very helpful in discussing my concerns and solutions.


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-rating By Ray M. on 06/10/17

Mark/Justin, I want to pass along my thanks to your team that did extensive work on our AC system this week. On Monday your call screener was friendly, engaging and efficient. Later on Monday, Matt L, diagnosed and professionally discussed the problems we were having, quickly developing an estimate that was reasonable for the extent of the work required. Then on Tuesday, Jeremy and team worked very hard to replace much of the furnace ducting, zoning controls, wiring, etc. Jeremy has great technical skills (and was a patient coach to several of the less experienced members of the team) and importantly demonstrated a high level of craftsmanship that was sadly lacking from the previous install by another un-named company. Once again thanks!


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-rating By Margie H. on 05/06/17

You’ve got a new customer for sure!!!


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-rating By Kay N. on 05/05/17

Alonzo of Morrow Mechanical performed a checkup on our air conditioner this morning. He was prompt, courteous and respected our home. He took the time to explain to a non-technical person what he was suggesting. It was a pleasure to have him and he was very professional. In the future we will continue to call Morrow Mechanical.


air conditioning reviewsfive-star-rating By Anna T. on 05/05/17

Jenny is always helpful and pleasant when I have called….great Customer Service personality! Son was the Tech here to service my summer maintenance….so efficient and extremely personable. You have a great staff!


Priority Advantage Club